Visit Our Sponsors


Since the fall of 2004 Davey1 has featured the most complete collection of Ohio Boys High School Basketball Schedules and results that can be found in one place anywhere on the internet.  We have gathered all of the schedules from the schools in the OHSAA Northwest District.  We wrote our own special  software using a Microsoft Access database to compile and display our schedules.  Nowhere else will you find the amount of information that we present here.
 

HomeThe SwamiElmwood Boys Basketball"First Page" ArchiveThe "Photo Page"E-Mail Webmaster

 

Read about our website in this Lima News article, published on February 17, 2005.
 

 

 

 

 
North Central Conference Back

To View other pages for this league use

the links at the bottom of the page.

Date
Opponent W/L Score
Buckeye Central

Bucks -- Division 4 (Bucyrus Sectional); Coach Phil Loy

Fri 04-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Plymouth L 32 - 56

Sat 05-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . New Riegel L 48 - 56

Fri 11-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas W 48 - 43

Tue 15-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mansfield St. Peter's W 55 - 42

Sat 19-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 68 - 32

Tue 22-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Carey L 60 - 63 OT

Wed 30-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 36 - 40

Sat 02-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale W 54 - 48

Fri 08-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Colonel Crawford L 37 - 41

Sat 09-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 49 - 63

Sat 16-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bucyrus L 43 - 45

Fri 22-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas L 52 - 57

Sat 23-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Seneca East W 58 - 50

Sat 30-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 50 - 39

Fri 05-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 39 - 56

Thur 11-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mansfield Christian W 43 - 26

Sat 13-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale L 54 - 59

Fri 19-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Colonel Crawford W 29 - 23

Sat 20-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 46 - 51

Sat 27-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bucyrus W 58 - 50

Record: 9-11 (6-8)
Bucyrus

Redmen -- Division 3 (Lexington Sectional); Coach Nate Hill

Sat 05-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Galion L 58 - 62

Tue 08-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Marion Harding L 33 - 58

Fri 11-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Colonel Crawford W 45 - 39

Tue 15-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Seneca East L 52 - 56

Sat 19-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas W 55 - 34

Wed 30-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 57 - 62

Sat 02-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 45 - 55

Mon 04-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Upper Sandusky L 70 - 78

Fri 08-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 46 - 41

Sat 09-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale L 36 - 48

Sat 16-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Buckeye Central W 45 - 43

Fri 22-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Colonel Crawford W 43 - 29

Sat 23-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . New Riegel L 62 - 84

Sat 30-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas W 53 - 51

Thur 11-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 56 - 68

Sat 13-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 45 - 56

Fri 19-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 69 - 48

Sat 20-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale L 33 - 54

Mon 22-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mohawk W 51 - 49

Sat 27-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Buckeye Central L 50 - 58

Record: 8-12 (7-7)
Colonel Crawford

Eagles -- Division 3 (Lexington Sectional); Coach David Sheldon

Fri 04-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Galion L 49 - 50

Sat 05-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mansfield Christian W 54 - 49

Fri 11-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bucyrus L 39 - 45

Sat 12-Dec-09 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Hopewell-Loudon W 43 - 38

Sat 19-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 42 - 43

Wed 30-Dec-09 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas W 56 - 44

Sat 02-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 46 - 56

Fri 08-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Buckeye Central W 41 - 37

Sat 09-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 46 - 30

Sat 16-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale L 39 - 60

Fri 22-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Bucyrus L 29 - 43

Tue 26-Jan-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Northmor W 49 - 36

Sat 30-Jan-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Wynford L 23 - 31

Thur 11-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Lucas W 33 - 32

Sat 13-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Ontario L 38 - 49

Tue 16-Feb-10 Away
..Cancelled.. Mount Gilead -

Fri 19-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Buckeye Central L 23 - 29

Sat 20-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Crestline W 55 - 42

Tue 23-Feb-10 Home
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . New Riegel L 31 - 61

Sat 27-Feb-10 Away
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . * Riverdale L 32 - 60

Record: 8-11 (5-9)

Friday, June 24, 2011 * = League Game Page 1 of 3
First Previous Next Last